A more transparent and efficient PoS campaign

The PoS Manager: everything you need for your visual marketing in one software solution

The web-based PoS Manager software family provides a practical solution to the challenges resulting from the planning and implementation of a visual marketing strategy. What makes it unique is its combination of planning, production, ordering and controlling tools in one system – at a cost which will not break the bank.


At a glance

The PoS Manager saves both time and money


What drives us

It is important to us to find out from our user´s where information gaps are hampering processes and what the real “time wasters” are. We can only attain the goals we set ourselves if we develop tools which save our users time whilst helping them to improve their results at the same time.

Our background

Our roots go back as far as the year 2000. Everything began as a contract
with logistics company Deutsche Post World Net. At the time, we were just a development unit of VIGNOLD, which remains to this day our exclusive distribution partner. We developed a brand asset management system, driven by our passion for making marketing easier for our customers. This entailed the development of applications for P&C, C&A and the Tengelmann Group which went far beyond the functions of basic asset management. The expertise we have gained has since been brought together in our PoS Manager and adSuite products.

Our team

Our products’ lifeblood is the people who develop them. In our company,
there are concept developers, product managers, frontend designers,frontend and backend developers, application developers and implementation consultants. We all have a burning passion for our solutions, jumping on new impulses and expanding on new ideas. What’s more, working in cooperation with universities and other players in the technology world helps us to keep our finger on the pulse of time.


Asset Manager

Everything is in one place, accessible at all times.

The Asset Manager is a database which allows for data such as logos, images,text modules and videos to be centrally stored and managed. Entire supplements and advertising materials can also be backed up as PDF
documents. The Asset Manager structures your media in a way which can be clearly viewed online – in this respect, it is the foundation of a wide variety of further modules.


Signage Organizer

Perfect price marking – an important aspect of PoS.

Price labels display important information on the sales floor. However, they must be quickly and dependably updated in line with marketing cycles and product line changes. Ensuring a consistent presence is reliant upon a unified picture across the sales floor. The Signage Organizer allows for the swift and easy preparation of price labels and similar advertising materials. In doing so,the system ensures that the right design elements are used throughout.


Image Organizer

Workflow overview ensured, from beginning to end.

The implementation of large images, headers or other visual elements for PoS requires consultation between marketing, sales and branch merchandising teams. These tend to be a waste of time and money, and often lead to mistakes being made. The Image Organizer is a central system which allows for the planning and implementation of visual marketing strategies at the point of sale. The software can centrally manage all areas where visual marketing is implemented.


Facilities Library

Central access to all branch information –
a foundation for every campaign

In brandstreet‘s Facilities Library, all promotional information for branch locations can be maintained – from the number of entrances to the size of window panes. Using this as a base, campaign ideas can be adapted to real live branch settings and costs can be forecast for various campaign scenarios, filtering with combinable parameters.
For example, with just a few clicks, you can visualize exactly how many backlit windows of menswear you can fit across 3 meters of space.


Marketing Shop

Merchandise management system for decorating tools – with central ordering function

The Marketing Shop is a central ordering system designed for PoS marketing materials such as decorating tools, figures, furniture, signage hardware, and much more. Each user can order from the product catalog according to their permissions and budget. There is then a self-guided approval process before the total order is put through. Order statistics and branch locations can be called at any time. The Marketing Shop offers the perfect service platform for all affiliated branches, franchisees, and wholesale partners.



Overviews of campaign execution –
controlling at any time

The Storecheck module enables regular, structured photo documentation of the execution of your campaign. With the Storecheck App, your regional manager or branch staff can take pictures with any mobile device. This enables personnel on site to orient themselves to a specific perspective for relevant customer touch points (or rather, view points). The photos will be tagged through this prestructure — more tags can be added at any time.


Fashion, Food & more

Ob Automotive, Fashion oder andere Segmente, in denen höchste Ansprüche an den visuellen Auftritt gestellt werden – immer mehr Marken und Retailer vertrauen in unsere Expertise im Bereich des Visual Marketing.


Find out how complexity can become clarity. Try out the PoS Manager now. It’s as simple as the PoS Manager itself: enter your contact information, click send, and you’re done. We’ll take care of the rest.

If you have any questions,our exclusive distribution partner VIGNOLD is happy to help.
Telefon: +49 2102 944-4
E-Mail: brandstreet@vignold.de

Karte hier

about

Mehr Transparenz und Effizienz für Ihre PoS-Kampagne

Der PoS-Manager: alles für Ihr Visual Marketing – in einer Software

Die webbasierte Applikationsfamilie des PoS-Managers löst praktisch alle planerischen und operativen Herausforderungen des visuellen Marketings. Was ihn einzigartig macht, ist die Kombination eines Planungs-, Produktions-, Order- und Controlling-Tools in einem System. Und das zu überschaubaren Kosten.

checkbox

Auf einen Blick

Der PoS-Manager, der Zeit und Ressourcen spart.

we

Was uns antreibt

Es ist uns wichtig, in Gesprächen mit unseren Nutzern herauszufinden, wo Informationslücken einen Prozess behindern und was die wirklichen „Zeitfresser“ sind. Wir haben nur dann unsere selbst gesteckten Ziele erreicht, wenn wir Tools entwickeln, mit denen unsere Nutzer Zeit sparen und gleichzeitig ihre Ergebnisse verbessern.

Unsere Herkunft

Unsere Wurzeln gehen bereits in das Jahr 2000 zurück. Alles fing mit einem Auftrag der Deutsche Post World Net an. Damals noch als Entwicklungs-Unit von VIGNOLD, unserem heutigen exklusiven Vertriebspartner, entwickelten wir ein Brand-Asset-Management-System. Getrieben von der Leidenschaft, den Marketing-Alltag unserer Kunden zu vereinfachen, entwickelten wir für P&C, C&A und die Tengelmann-Gruppe Applikationen, die weit über die Funktionen eines reinen Asset-Managements hinausgehen. Die gesammelte Expertise wird nun in den beiden Produkten PoS-Manager und adSuite gebündelt.

Unser Team

Unsere Produkte leben von den Menschen, die sie entwickeln. Bei uns tummeln sich Konzeptioner, Produktmanager, Frontend-Designer, Front- und Backend-Entwickler, Anwendungsentwickler und Implementierer. Jeder von uns brennt für unsere Lösungen, nimmt ständig neue Impulse auf und denkt Ideen weiter. Nicht zuletzt helfen unsere Kooperationen mit Hochschulen und anderen Technologieunternehmen, immer am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben.

tools

Asset Manager

Alles ist an seinem Platz – jederzeit auffindbar.

Der Asset Manager ist eine Datenbank zur zentralen Ablage und Verwaltung von Dateien wie Logos, Bildern, Textbausteinen und Videos. Auch ganze Beilagen und Werbemittel können hier als blätterbare PDF-Dokumente gesichert werden. Mit dem Asset Manager haben Sie alle Ihre Medien strukturiert und übersichtlich im Online-Zugriff – so bildet er die Grundlage für die Nutzung vieler weiterer Module.

tools

Signage Organizer

Perfekte Preisbeschilderung – ein zentraler Punkt am PoS.

Preisschilder liefern wesentliche Informationen auf der Verkaufsfläche. Parallel zu Vermarktungszyklen und Sortimentswechseln müssen sie sich schnell und verlässlich aktualisieren lassen. Dabei ist ein einheitliches Bild zur Sicherung der Konsistenz des Auftritts elementar. Mit dem Signage Organizer lassen sich Preisschilder und vergleichbare Werbemittel schnell und einfach erstellen. Dabei stellt das System sicher, dass dabei immer die richtigen Gestaltungselemente Verwendung finden.

tools

Image Organizer

Den Workflow immer im Blick – von Anfang bis Ende.

Die Umsetzung von Großfotos, Headern oder anderen visuellen Elementen für den PoS erfordert Abstimmungsprozesse zwischen den Verantwortlichen im Marketing, dem Vertrieb und den Merchandisern in den Filialen. Diese sind in der Regel aufwendig, kosten Zeit und Geld und sind anfällig für Fehler. Der Image Organizer ist das zentrale System für die Planung und Durchführung von visuellen Maßnahmen am PoS. Alle Bildflächen können zentral verwaltet werden.

tools

Facilities Library

Zentraler Zugriff auf alle Filialinformationen –
Basis für jede Kampagne

In der Facilities Library von brandstreet können alle werberelevanten Informationen der Filialen gepflegt werden – von der Anzahl der Eingänge bis zur Größe der Schaufensterscheiben. Auf dieser Grundlage werden Kampagnen-Ideen auf die tatsächliche Filial-Situation adaptiert, und es können Kostenprognosen für verschiedene Kampagnenszenarien getroffen werden. Nach kombinierbaren Parametern kann gefiltert werden.
So ist zum Beispiel mit wenigen Klicks sichtbar, wie viele durchleuchtete HAKA-Fenster bis 3 m Gesamtbreite es zu bestücken gilt.

tools

Marketing Shop

Warenwirtschaftssystem für Deko-Tools –
mit zentraler Bestellfunktion

Der Marketing Shop ist ein zentrales Bestellsystem speziell für PoS-Marketing-Materialien wie Deko-Tools, Figuren, Möbel, Signage-Hardware und vieles mehr. Jeder Nutzer kann, im Rahmen seiner Rechte und des Budgets, aus dem Produkt-Katalog bestellen. Es folgt ein selbst definierbarer Freigabeprozess, bevor eine gesammelte Lieferantenbestellung ausgelöst wird. Bestellstatistiken und Filialbestände können jederzeit abgerufen werden. Der Marketing Shop bietet die perfekte Service-Plattform für alle angeschlossenen eigenen Filialen, Franchisenehmer und Wholesale-Partner.

tools

Storecheck

Übersicht über die Kampagnenumsetzung –
Controlling zu jeder Zeit

Das Modul Storecheck ermöglicht die regelmäßige, strukturierte Foto-Dokumentation der Umsetzung Ihrer Kampagnen. Mit der Storecheck-App können Ihre Regionalmanager oder Filialmitarbeiter mit jedem Mobile Device Fotos machen. Dabei orientiert sich das Personal vor Ort an vorgegebenen Perspektiven für die relevanten Kunden-Touchpoints (sog. Viewpoints). Durch diese Vorstrukturierung sind die Fotos bereits verschlagwortet – weitere Tags können jederzeit ergänzt werden.

clients

Fashion, Food & more

Ob Automotive, Fashion oder andere Segmente, in denen höchste Ansprüche an den visuellen Auftritt gestellt werden – immer mehr Marken und Retailer vertrauen in unsere Expertise im Bereich des Visual Marketing.

     
contact

Erleben Sie, wie aus Komplexität Übersichtlichkeit wird. Testen Sie jetzt den PoS-Manager. Das funktioniert so einfach wie der PoS-Manager selbst. Kontaktdaten eintragen, abschicken, fertig. Der Rest kommt von uns.

Für Fragen steht Ihnen unser exklusiver Vertriebspartner VIGNOLD zur Verfügung
Telefon: +49 2102 944-4
E-Mail: brandstreet[AT]vignold.de

Karte hier